Contact Us

Call Center Hours

8:30AM-5:30PM MST Mon-Fri, excluding major holidays.



Contact

  Toll Free

800-558-8324 (use BTI part numbers when calling in orders)

  Phone

505-473-1010

  Fax

505-473-0011

  Web

www.bti-usa.com

  E-mail

info@bti-usa.com

  Main Address

33 Velocity Way Santa Fe, NM 87508 USA

  Sparks Address

860 Bergin Way Suite 101, Sparks, NV 89431 USA

 

Social

  Instagram

@BTI_USA

  Twitter

@BTIUSA

  Facebook

@BTIUSA


Email by Department:

Dealers. Establish a Wholesale account with BTI: accounts@bti-usa.com
            (You can also fill out a Company Profile Dealer Application)
Manufacturers. Submit your new product for consideration: purchasing@bti-usa.com
Careers. Job opportunities at BTI: getajob@bti-usa.com
All other Sales and Support inquiries: info@bti-usa.com

2022 Business Holidays

Holiday Day Date UPS Grnd, Air & Intl UPS Freight (LTL/FTL) GLS OnTrac USPS  BTI 2022 Schedule
New Year’s Day Saturday  1-Jan-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 17-Jan-22 open open open open closed open
President’s Day Monday 21-Feb-22 open open open open closed open
Good Friday Friday  15-Apr-22 open open open open open open
Memorial Day Monday 30-May-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
Juneteenth (observed) Monday 20-June-22 open closed open open closed open
Independence Day Monday 4-Jul-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
Labor Day Monday 5-Sep-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
Indigenous Peoples' Day   Monday 10-Oct-22 open open open open closed open
Veterans Day Friday 11-Nov-22 open open open open closed open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 24-Nov-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday  25-Nov-22 open open open open open TBD
Christmas Eve Saturday  24-Dec-22 open open open open open BTI closed
Christmas Day Sunday 25-Dec-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
Christmas Day (observed) Monday 26-Dec-22 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
New Year’s Eve Saturday  31-Dec-22 open open open open closed BTI closed
New Year’s Day 2023 Sunday 1-Jan-23 closed closed closed closed closed BTI closed
New Year’s Day 2023 (observed) Monday 2-Jan-23 closed closed TBD TBD TBD BTI closed